usedpolew.blogg.se

Freedom planet 2 platforms download free
Freedom planet 2 platforms download free





freedom planet 2 platforms download free freedom planet 2 platforms download free

Not much else has really changed from her as far as we can see between the games although I got a question about her ribbons, does this mean she's more into 'girly' things than Carol? Question for later XD But I'm still happy to see her fur a different color, being more of a blue hue certainly works well with her ice abilities. I'm sorry, I don't know what went behind that decision in the first game but it was a bit off putting to me, that said I still liked her old design, her trench coat was awesome and had some cool boots. First off I like both her designs from the two games however I do prefer the 2nd game simply because her fur isn't flesh colored. However there are a few notes I want to make in how she compares overall from the last game. So Neera is different from the others in that this is her first time being playable, so there is nothing to really compare in how she handles from the first game to the second. Not Milla's dance quite yet but another thing I've been delaying in doing for quite some time XD Here's my take on Neera's victory animation as well as my thoughts on her gameplay from the Sample Demo.







Freedom planet 2 platforms download free